# Whoots!

Quarter 4 - 2021



## **Election Update!**

Board elections are complete. Newly elected Board members are Robyn Overly, Chris Oliver, and Bill Tisher.

Park Council elections are not complete yet. There was a tie between two candidates and per the Bylaws, Park Council will need to break the tie. This will happen at our October Park Council meeting and an update will be posted after that.

Congratulations to those who have been elected. We look forward to moving the park forward in a cohesive manner.



Lunch, Trunk or Treating, and a PETTING ZOO.

More details on the next page!

### CONTACT US

#### **Wildwood Lot Owners Association**

7233 Wildwood Estates Dr

Steedman, MO 65077-9801

573-676-5317: Office

573-676-3459: Guard Shack

#### **Emails:**

Board: directors@wildwoodassociation.com

Office: wildwoodoffice@wildwoodassociation.com

Internal Affairs:

wildwoodIA@wildwoodassociation.com

C/B Committee:

cbcommittee@wildwoodassociation.com

#### Office Hours (off-season)

Wed-Sun: 8:00-4:30

Mon & Tues: Closed

wildwoodassociation.com



8:00am—10:00am: Conservation Club Breakfast at the Clubhouse

11:30am—12:00pm (for kids 12 & under): Lunch at the Clubhouse

12:00pm—1:00pm: Trunk or Treating at the Clubhouse Parking Lot

1:15pm—2:45pm: Petting Zoo (PLUS a big surprise!!!) at the Kickball/Softball Field

8:00pm—10:30pm: Concession Stand at the Clubhouse

8:00pm—11:00pm: Dance at the Clubhouse (Band—Disengaged, sponsored by Park Council AND the Conservation Club)

## Park Council Leadership

- PC Chair—Cristy Herron
- PC Co-Chair—Tina Schepers
- Secretary—Cheri Payne
- Co-Secretary—Lisa Coffman
- Financial Chair—Lisa Irwin
- Financial Co-Chair—Richard Haefner
- Internal Affairs Chair—Sandy Carter
- Internal Affairs Co-Chair—Amy Maly
- Sgt at Arms—Mark Schepers
- Co-Sgt at Arms—Chuck Ridgel
- Environmental Chair—Colton Tremain
- Environmental Co-Chair—Richard Haefner
- Natural Resources Chair—Bruce Studley
- Natural Resources Co-Chair—Donny Bates
- Clubhouse Chair—Lisa Coffman
- Clubhouse Co-Chair—Lisa Hays
- Social Chair—Kathy Sims
- Social Co-Chair—Amy Maly
- CIMR Committee—Colton Tremain, Chuck Ridgel, Jim Bumpus
- Covenants & Bylaw Committee—Cristy Herron, Sandy Carter

# **Election Update!**

Park Council elections have been finalized and Officer/ Committee elections are complete. Your 2021/2022 PC Members are:

Amy Maly Amy Oliver Bruce STudley Cheri Payne Chuck Ridgel Colton Tremain Cristy Herron Delores Hubner Donny Bates Jim Bumpus Kathy Sims Kim Briant Lisa Coffman Lisa Hays Lisa Irwin Mark Schepers Richard Haefner Sandy Carter Sue Menke Tina Schepers

Vickie Studley

wildwoodassociation.com

WILDWOOD